## Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

As per the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women and Students in Higher educations) Regulations 2015, the following Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) has been constituted. The Committee shall execute their powers and duties as per the rules and guidelines framed by the UGC.

## **Committee:**

Chairperson: Dr Rewati Buragohain, Associate Professor

Coordinator: Ms Priyanka Das, Assistant Professor

Members: Mr Gopal Gogoi, Associate Professor

Ms Queen Borsaikia, Associate Professor

Ms Devajani Chelleng, Assistant Professor

Mr Dhaniram Bagiri, Accountant

Secretary, Girls Common Room

General Secretary, Students Union